The Aeon 14 Reading Guide: Series order and information about the Aeon 14 Universe - M. D. Cooper

The Aeon 14 Reading Guide: Series order and information about the Aeon 14 Universe

By M. D. Cooper

  • Release Date: 2017-12-09
  • Genre: Study Aids


It's dangerous to go alone! Take this.

The Aeon 14 Universe is vast, with many eras, books, and stories. To help you navigate these troubled waters, we give you the Reading Guide. Even better than a towel, this guide will give you a reading order and provide information about the various eras and their series.

Follow the main Tanis storyline and learn the best places to branch off on the side quests. Or, if you joined in on a branching storyline, find out the best place to pick up the main tale.

This guide was last updated on August Dec 8, 2017.

About M. D. Cooper & Aeon 14
M. D. Cooper is a New York Times bestselling author who has envisioned a rich future for humanity, one where planet-sized megastructures house trillions of humans, but traveling between the stars still takes decades, or even centuries.

Fans of RingworldHonor HarringtonThe Expanse, or Elizabeth Moon's Vatta's War will feel right at home in the world of Aeon 14.

Over the course of the next few years, M. D. Cooper plans to release an additional twenty-two books in this expanding universe. So get on board the Intrepid with Tanis and see what the stars hold for us.

What is Aeon 14?
The universe of Aeon 14 is based on the premise that advanced, intelligent, starfaring life takes 14 billion years to evolve. In astronomy an aeon is a billion years. In Aeon 14, humanity is at the leading edge of this evolution in the Milky Way Galaxy.

Humanity and the AIs they have created spread out amongst the stars and find that they are alone, though it may not always be that way...